Online Data Backup Storage – How Easy to Use Dell Data Safe

How to remove all data currently online using Dell Data Safe, and starting over. I don't think you can just go out to your on line backup and delete those files there. You have to edit your local Dell Data Safe backup settings, and remove any files and or folders you don't want backed up.

Next time it performs that backup it will run a backup with your changes. You can follow these instructions to edit your current backup. If your using a "folder view", go to a control panel then click on "Backup my files" then on "Edit Plan".

On bottom of right hand side, click on "Folder view". Wait a awhile until you see those folders. Select what you wish to back up.

Online Data Backup Storage

Leave a Comment
Do You Still Need Help? Schedule time with Aaron, to get expert remote support. Chat with me for immediate support.





About Author Aaron J. Berg



Aaron J. Berg is the owner of Anet Computers, host of the Reality PC podcast, and blogger at AnetComputers.com. For over thirteen years, he worked for fortune 500 companies and the United States Federal government supporting computers. Now he helps you solve your most common computer problems.

Leave a Reply